If you want to refresh your profile or completely start your profile over, you are able to clear your workout logs, stats, and routines via the website.
- Go to this link:
- Once on the profile / app settings page, you will scroll to the bottom of the page until you find the button that states "Clear Online Data".
- By clicking on this button, you will be prompted and asked if you would like to delete your online data and you will confirm these prompts.
- After you have confirmed clearing your online data, your profile will be wiped clean, thus meaning your body stats will be cleared, you won't have any workout routines within your routine manager, all training stats will be deleted and your account will have a complete refresh/restart.