How Do I Clear My Online Data?

If you want to refresh your profile or completely start your profile over, you are able to clear your workout logs, stats, and routines via the website.

  • Once on the Settings page, you will see option tabs to select.
  • Click the Profile/App tab. 
  • Scroll down and look for Clear Online Data, select it.
    • This will wipe out all your sessions, custom routine, custom exercises and everything linked to your account. Will make your account start from scratch. 
  • By clicking on this button, you will be prompted and asked if you would like to delete your online data and you will confirm these prompts. 

 

  • Click the OK button once you've agreed to delete your entire online data stored.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk