How Do I Remove Friends?

Have a friend that no longer uses JEFIT or you no longer want to follow, you can easily remove friends that you have previously added as a friend.

  • Hover your Mouse to Friend and it should automatically change to Remove Friend. 

  • To finalize the removal, you will be asked to confirm your friend's removal.

  • After you confirm this option you also have the ability to block this user from contacting you or requesting to add you as a friend again.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk