I Have Replaced My Device, Will I Lose My Data?

In regards to losing your data, you will NOT lose any of your logs or data.

When created your JEFIT profile and synchronized your data, your information was stored and saved within the server.

So with your new device, you will want to re-download the JEFIT App that you were previously using before. 

Once you have your device with JEFIT installed into the phone, you will want to open up the app and log into your pre-existing account.

JEFIT will then connect with the database, locate your profile and pull all of your stats/data into the device so that you can continue using your profile.

Once the application has finished synchronized, you may go back to using JEFIT where you previously left off.


Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk