How Can I Delete My Account?

We are saddened to hear that you want to delete your JEFIT Account.

We have introduced the new Account Deletion functionality on your settings page

To access your settings page you will want to go to your My-JEFIT Profile page, highlight over your username and then click on the "Settings" button.

 

 

From the setting page you will scroll down on the page until you see the section labeled "Settings" and will want to click on the "Deactivate My Account" button to initiate the deletion of your JEFIT Account.

 




From there you will have to enter in your password to your profile then confirm the deletion, thus all of your data and information will be permanently removed from the JEFIT Server.

Hopefully in the future we will see you as a JEFIT Member!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk